Bigg Boss 16 Contestants List, Start Date, Check Premiere Episode Here

Each day, the world of telly is buzzing with new updates. Not a day goes by without headlines from the telly world and today is no different.

When it comes to a channel which boasts of high-quality entertainment, only Bigg Boss is able to suppress the audience numbers and go on to exceed the expectations. The show has been known for excelling in the entertainment space for many years now, and this season too, there are some exciting storylines that promise to go big. Especially, when we talk about new contestants from the world of modelling, Bollywood, and TV serials who will be participating in the show. We can’t wait to see what they have in store for us, and how they will evolve as a contestant.

Indeed, you read it right. As detailed by Pinkvilla, the sixteenth time of Bigg Boss Watch Online will be on our TV screens from Saturday, October 1. The diversion entrance asserts that the debut episode will be partitioned into two sections. While the primary half will air on October 1, the final part will be streamed the following day i.e October 2. Be that as it may, there is no authority declaration in regards to the show’s debut up until this point.

On Tuesday, the creators of Bigg Boss 16 shared a promotion in which Salman Khan implied that the impending season will have no principles. The promotion started with a brief look at the group dealing with the arrangements of Bigg Boss following which Salman Khan said, “Rule yeh hai ke koi rule nahi hai (The standard is that there is no standard). There is generally a first time and there is consistently the following time. This is Bigg Supervisor time.”

Bigg Boss 2022 Host Name

The 16th Season will be hosted by Salman Khan. Salman Khan is continuing with his hosting duties for Bigg Boss season 16. As per sources, the TRP stats continue to go up every season and Salman is most liked host ever in Bigg Boss.

Bigg Boss 16 premiere date

After much wait and anticipation, a new season of Bigg Boss is set to return. As per a recent report on Pinkvilla, Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss 16 might premiere on October 1 (Saturday). The makers, however, haven’t issued any confirmation yet.

Bigg Boss 16 Contenders Rundown

The candidates for the impending time of Bigg Boss 16 have been affirmed, and we have all the data you really want here! From who’s getting back to who’ll show up on this season, investigate.

We will furnish you with data about the Bigg Boss 16 Hopefuls Rundown 2022 in our article. Here in this article we will let you know that in the current year’s season, finished data will be made accessible including which challengers are coming, their names, and photographs.


Many names that are going around about the possible Big Boss 16 Watch participants. They include ‘Bigg Boss OTT’ winner Divya Agarwal, comedian and ‘Lock Upp’ Season 1 winner Munawar Faruqui and TV actress Kanika Mann.

Tejasswi Prakash, now better known as Naagin, was the Bigg Boss 15 winner. The season also saw popular faces, mainly from television, such as Karan Kundrra, who is said to be romantically linked with Tejasswi, Simba Nagpal, Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal, Nishant Bhat, Akasa Singh, Vishal Kotian and Donal Bisht.

Bigg Boss 16 Timing on TV

The latest season of Bigg Boss 16 is set to air in below time-slot on Colors TV.

Telecast Time Weekdays: Mon-Fri at 10:30 PM
Weekend: Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat Telecast Mon-Fri at 2:00 PM, 12:00 AM


Affirmed Challengers list for BB16

We realize that you are anxiously sitting tight for the data about which challengers will be coming this season. We will give total data, including photographs and names, at the earliest opportunity. The creators pick which competitors to remember for this specific show, and they accept that these specific candidates will help it.

The affirmed candidates list for the Colorstv Bigg Boss 2022 is as per the following:

We will Refresh this rundown soon for 2022. Till then you can check Last Season’s Members Rundown here.

  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Nishant Bhat
  • Shamita Shetty
  • Karan Kundra
  • Tejasswi Prakash
  • Simba Nagpal
  • Donal Bisht
  • Umar Riaz
  • Sahil Shroff
  • Afsana Khan
  • Akasa Singh
  • Meisha Iyer
  • Jay Bhanushali
  • Vidhi Pandya
  • Vishal Kotian
  • Ieshaan Sehgal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.